ALBUM: Believe - SugarBoy TrendyVoice

25 April 2017

ALBUM: Believe - SugarBoy

G-WordWide act, Sugarboy has released is much anticipated debut album titled “BELIEVE”. The project sits at 22 tracks in total with only his fellow label mate, Kiss Daniel guesting on the LP.
All tracks written by Sugarboy except Features, Production credits goes to DJ Coublon, Young John, Da Genius, Tony Ross, BeatBurx among others.
Sugarboy, is a Nigerian reggae-dancehall, Afrobeat singer and songwriter. He is signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment. Early last year, Sugarboy released his first single, “Hola Hola“, under G-Worldwide Entertainment.
Check out the full project below and don’t hesitate to use the share button below.
1) Stunt Gidi – DOWNLOAD
2) Neighbour – DOWNLOAD
3) Double – DOWNLOAD
4) Bar Man – DOWNLOAD
5) Jofunmi – DOWNLOAD
6) Informa – DOWNLOAD
7) Dada Omo – DOWNLOAD
9) Know – DOWNLOAD
10) Kilamity Ft. Kiss Daniel – DOWNLOAD
11) Love You – DOWNLOAD
12) Tomorrow – DOWNLOAD
13) Osomo De – DOWNLOAD
14) Seri Koko – DOWNLOAD
15) Blessing – DOWNLOAD
16) Baby Oku – DOWNLOAD
17) Socialite – DOWNLOAD
18) Ekene Ft.Kiss Daniel – DOWNLOAD
19) Hola Hola – DOWNLOAD
20) Pata Were – DOWNLOAD
21) Legalize – DOWNLOAD
22) Wicked – DOWNLOAD

That’s all from SugarBoy’s Album. Download Enjoy and Don’t forget to Share

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be Interactive, Your Comments Are Needed!

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of TrendyVoice

Designed by TrendyVoice